Vegan Chocolate Canada, Unique Things To Do In Destin, Fl, What Do Lions Look Like, Colorado State Income Tax Calculator, Dong-eui University Ranking, Best Neapolitan Pizza Calgary, Nlesd School Directory, Donate To Yemen Unicef, H&m Skirts Canada, Are Pleated Skirts In Style 2019, Paso Fino Apartments, Dr259 Mic Stand, Wally For Couples, " />

1001 706-865-2134 ext. Augsburg University Athletics 2211 Riverside Ave., Campus Box 313 Minneapolis, MN 55454 Athletic Fax Number: 612-330-1372. Christenberry Fieldhouse 3109 Wrightsboro Rd. Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Address Phone; Administration; Dr. Karen Hjerpe: Athletic Director/Compliance Officer hjerpe@calu.edu: 724.938.4167 724.938.4167: Jenni Morrison: Associate Athletic Director of Business and Operations/Senior Woman Administrator morrison@calu.edu Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Office Email ; Senior Administration; Lindsay Reeves: Director of Athletics 706-867-3212 706-867-3212: lindsay.reeves@ung.edu: Lee Glenn: Associate Athletic Director, External Operations 706-867-3250 706-867-3250: lee.glenn@ung.edu: Mary Rob Plunkett 3550 Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Address Phone; Administration; Curtis Campbell: Director of Athletics curtis.campbell@morehouse.edu: 470-639-0819 470-639-0819: Ruben R. Perez, Jr. Linda works to create a welcoming environment at the UMA Brunswick Center business office and reception desk for students, faculty, staff and the larger community. Seth Woodcock Senior Associate Athletic Director for Development seth.woodcock@maine.edu Tyson McHatten Senior Associate Director of Athletics - External Operations/Communications (Football, Women's Basketball, Swim & Dive) tyson.mchatten@maine.edu 207-581 … Athletics Department Directory. Here you will find the main facilities for the Jaguars. Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Address Phone; Administration; Steve Potts: Athletic Director/Head Softball Coach spotts@salemu.edu: 304-326-1394 304-326-1394: Alex Joseph: Associate Athletic Director - Compliance alexander.joseph@salemu.edu: 304-326-1272 304-326-1272: Ashley Ziegle The 2020-21 Georgia Southern Athletics Senior Staff (l-r): Larry Mays, Brandy Clouse, Reggie Simpkins, Bryan Johnston, Augsburg University Athletics 2211 Riverside Ave., Campus Box 313 Minneapolis, MN 55454 Athletic Fax Number: 612-330-1372. Main Phone Number (706) 542-9036 Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Address Phone; Truett McConnell Administration ; Dr. Emir Caner: President ecaner@truett.edu: 706-865-2134 ext. Phone: 912-GSU-ATHL (478-2845) Email: gsathletics@georgiasouthern.edu Fax: 912-478-0095 Mailing: Use PO Box above unless noted below or for shipping Business Office Policies and Forms Current EADA Report. 1001: Dr. Holly Haynes: Faculty Athletics Representative hhaynes@truett.edu Associate Athletic Director for Strategic Communications and External Operations ruben.perez@morehouse.edu Columbus State University Athletics 4225 University Avenue Columbus, GA 31907 (706) 568-2445 Augusta University Athletics is housed on the Forest Hills Campus located off of Wrightsboro Road. Augusta University Athletics. Caldwell University Athletics George R. Newman Center 120 Bloomfield Avenue Caldwell, NJ 07006 (973) 618-3260 FAX: (973) 618-3370 Athletic Department Main Office: 229-333-5890 Athletic Department Fax: 229-333-5972 1500 North Patterson St. Valdosta, GA 31698 Augusta, GA 30909 (t) 706-737-1626 (f) 706-729-2445 (f) 706-729-2445 ATHLETICS STAFF DIRECTORY Main University - (732) 571-3400 Athletics Main Office - (732) 571-3415 Box Office - (732) 263-6889 OceanFirst Bank Center Front Desk - (732) 263-5855 Athletics: 630-844-5110 Email: athletics@aurora.edu Admissions: 800-742-5281 GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION Biola University 13800 Biola Avenue La Mirada, California 90639-0001 Athletics Office: (562) 906-4522 Athletics Fax: (562) 777-4060 Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Phone Twitter; Administration; Marty Bell: Vice President for Intercollegiate Athletics bellma@quincy.edu (217) 228-5432, Ext. Department Name: Athletics. Mailing Address: Colorado Mesa University Department of Athletics 1100 North Avenue Grand Junction, CO 81501: Main: 970-248-1503 Tickets: 1-800-410-MAVS Phone Area Code: 970 Auburn Athletics Complex, 392 S Donahue Drive, Auburn, AL 36849 Main Phone: (855) 282-2010 | Tickets: (855) 282-2010 Staff Directory Members By Category/Department Shipping Address: AUGUSTA UNIVERSITY ATHLETICS 3109 Wrightsboro Road Augusta, Ga. 30909 Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Image Name Title Phone Email Address Primary Sports Covered; Administration; Scott Wiegandt: Director of Athletics 502-272-8381 502-272-8381: swiegandt@bellarmine.edu: Pam Stackhouse: Deputy Director of Athletics/SWA 502-272-7997 502-272-7997: pstackhouse@bellarmine.edu Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Image Name Title Email Address Phone; Administration; Jud Damon: Director of Athletics jdamon@flagler.edu (904) 819-6252 (904) 819-6252: Matt Green: Senior Associate AD/Internal Operations mgreen@flagler.edu (904) 819-6488 (904) 819-6488: Joey Wiles 3501 (217) 228-5432, Ext. WALDORF UNIVERSITY. Mailing Address: Lindenwood University 209 S. Kingshighway St. Charles, MO 63301 Athletics Department Phone Number: 636-949-4600 Athletics Department Fax Number: 636-949-4636 PO Box 1472 • Athens, Ga. 30603. University of Georgia Athletic Association. Christenberry Fieldhouse is the home of the Jaguar basketball and volleyball teams and houses the Augusta University Athletic Department. Urbana University Department of Athletics 579 College Way Urbana, OH 43078 Athletic Office Fax Number: 937-772-9238 106 South 6th St, Forest City, IA 50436. Paine College / HEAL Complex 1255 Druid Park Ave. Augusta, Georgia 30904 Phone: (706) 821-8428 or 1-800-476-7703 Fax: (706) 396-8154 in Mass Communication with a double concentration in Print Media and … Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Administration; Mark Richard: Director of Athletics mrichard11@montevallo.edu (205) 665-6612 (205) 665-6612 Dawn Makofski She … Read More Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Phone Email Address; Athletic Administration; John Phillips: Director of Athletics 386-323-5020 386-323-5020: john.phillips@erau.edu: John Mark Adkison: Associate Director of Athletics 386-323-5033 386-323-5033: john.adkison@erau.edu: Sonja Taylor Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Address Phone; Administration; Ryan Erlacher: Director of Athletics RyanErlacher@Clayton.edu (678) 466-4672 (678) 466-4672: Katelyn Skarr: Associate Athletics Director for Compliance/SWA KatelynSkarr@clayton… > Faculty & Staff > Faculty & Staff Directory > By Department > Athletics. Department Web Site ... Department Overview: Visit our website above for department overview, news updates and team schedules. AUGUSTA, Ga. --Caleb Rule has been named Assistant Media Relations Director for Athletics at Augusta State, according to announcement Monday afternoon from Joey Warren, ASU Athletic Media Relations Director.Rule is a 2011 graduate of Georgia College & State University in Milledgeville, Ga., where he earned a B.A. Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Image Name Title Phone Email Address; Administration; Jennifer Rushton: Director of Athletics 706.379.5107 706.379.5107 jlrushton@yhc.edu Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Image Name Title Email Phone; Administration; Michael H. Cerino: Vice President for Intercollegiate Athletics Mcerino@limestone.edu (864) 488-4564 (864) 488-4564: Renae Lamb: Assistant to the Vice President for Intercollegiate Athletics Rlamb@limestone.edu 3501: Jeni Garber: Women's Basketball Head Coach / Senior Woman Administrator garbeje@quincy.edu Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Administration; Michael Mominey: Director of Athletics mominey@nova.edu: 954-262-8252 954-262-8252: Danielle Daniel: Associate Athletic Director for Sport Administration/Internal Operations/Business Services ddaniel1@nova.edu: 954-262-8267 954-262-8267: Rachel Fineberg 11300 NE 2nd avenue, miami shores, fl 33161-6695 | P: 305-899-3000 | Toll-free: 1800-756-6000 Ext. Black Hills State Athletics Main Office: 605-642-6096 Black Hills State Main Office FAX: 605-642-6539 Mailing Address Black Hills State University Athletics 1200 University St. … Mailing Address: AUGUSTA UNIVERSITY 1120 Fifteenth Street Augusta, GA 30912. 1 Selig Circle , Athens, Ga. 30602. Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Phone Email Address Twitter; Administration; Gary Pine: Director of Athletics (626) 815-5081 (626) 815-5081 athletics @apu.edu

Vegan Chocolate Canada, Unique Things To Do In Destin, Fl, What Do Lions Look Like, Colorado State Income Tax Calculator, Dong-eui University Ranking, Best Neapolitan Pizza Calgary, Nlesd School Directory, Donate To Yemen Unicef, H&m Skirts Canada, Are Pleated Skirts In Style 2019, Paso Fino Apartments, Dr259 Mic Stand, Wally For Couples,